glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the gates of heaven have been opened by Christ

I got up this morning around 5 o'clock AM (4 o'clock AM yesterday's time). I could not sleep so I decided to get up and face existence. When I got up immediately Ollie wanted me to fed him. Ollie loves to eat! So I gave Ollie is dog food and made a fresh pot of coffee.

I decided to go back to bed after falling asleep in my living room chair. I went to bed and got up again around 9:15 AM. When I got up it was time for me to take Ollie for his morning walk, so I got dressed and did that.

I spent most of the morning writing in my diary and reading my books. Carol called me this morning and said it was still snowing there in Denver CO.

I last read from these two books this morning-

'The Life of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 1, Chapters 1-40 by Ludolph of Saxony

'The Gospel of Matthew' [The New International Commentary on the New Testament] by R. T. France

I have been waiting for Caleb to call and tell me when he plans to pick up his dog Ollie. I have nothing else to report presently. I hate time changes!

Last night I hardly remember right now. I do recall filming another video for my Youtube channel before going to bed around 11:40 PM (12:40 AM).

1:41 p.m. - 2021-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act