glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the life of trees

It is 2:24 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is another cold sunny day. Lately we have had plenty of sunshine.

I am not feeling well today. I woke up last night around 3:30 AM feeling a sick pain in my right side. My wife and I thought about going to ER at our local hospital, but we are waiting how I feel tomorrow. I went back to bed around 8 o'clock AM and slept till 10 o'clock AM. I still feel sick and extremely tired. I felt this way back last year and we figured out it was my blood sugar medicine that was making me feel so sick. My doctor changed the prescription to a different blood sugar medication, but I am thinking this medication is also making me feel sick. I won't take my blood sugar medication and see how I feel tomorrow. If I feel still sick tomorrow I will have Carol take me the doctor's. I do not want to be sick when Carol is gone this month.

So this has been my night and day. I have been sitting in my living room chair dozing and reading from a novel titled, 'A Very Long Engagement' by Sebastien Japrison. I also have written in my paper diary today.

Carol did go to Covenant PCA this morning and was home by Noon. Right now she is out walking.

I will close to wait hopefully begin to feel better.

2:39 p.m. - 2021-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act