glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they always live in self-annihilation

It is 1:21 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is another bright sunny day. It is a little bit warmer than yesterday. Next week it has been predicted to get in the 60's. Maybe we will begin to see flowers blooming next week. At least the snow is slowly disappearing due to the sunny days.

I got up this morning around 5:30 AM. I slept down in the lower level because we had Josie over for the night. Emily is gone this weekend for a Catholic Retreat. When I came up from the lower level Carol was also getting up for the day.

It was a noisy morning but now it is normal because Carol took the girls home around 12:30 PM. This morning Caleb dropped off Cora while he did errands.

I spent the morning in my study writing in my diary and reading my books. So has gone by existence. This afternoon I have been reading from a book titled, 'Late Medieval Mysticism Of The Low Countries' [The Classics Of Western Spirituality].

Last night I read and went to bed around 9 o'clock PM. Now it is another day in the death flow. Yesterday evening I mainly read from the book, 'The New Meaning Of Treason' by Rebecca West.

I will close to drift.

2:10 p.m. - 2021-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act