glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the biblical view of salvation must be fully trinitarian

It is 1:52 PM Monday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is very cold sunny afternoon. Earlier today we had periods of snow and cloud cover. Now it is sunny, but extremely cold. I am glad to see the snow melting this week. I do not know when we will see the flowers blooming this year.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up and went through the morning hours. Carol was gone all morning and did not get home till almost Noon. I spent the morning hours writing in my diary, reading, and I filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

There is not much else to report so I will close to drift through the rest of the day. This afternoon I got out to read a book titled, 'I Celebrate Myself: The Somewhat Private Life Of Allen Ginsberg' biography by Bill Morgan. This morning I read from these books when not wandering my cell and watching birds from our kitchen window-

'Reformed Dogmatics: Sin And Salvation In Christ' Volume Three by Herman Bavinck

'Allen Ginsberg: The Fall of America Journals 1965-1971' Edited By Michael Schumacher

Last night I read my book and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I suppose I will close to wait it out. It is the first day of a New Month. Existence keeps decaying full speed. There is no way of escape. Trapped.

2:04 p.m. - 2021-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
koorikaze
browndamask
lobo21
mal-adjusted
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act