glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Abba experience

It is 12:23 PM Wednesday afternoon in the death flow. It is another cold gray day here in West Michigan. Presently it is not snowing. From what I can find out the weather is going to be cold and snow till the end of February. I do not know what the weather will be like in March 2021. Usually the weather does not become Spring like till around the end of May.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I did nothing this morning but write in my paper diary and wander the house. Carol left this morning to do errands and is not home yet. I have been thinking of going back to bed. I feel drained these days. My feeling lifeless is most likely caused by the ugly Winter weather and the ongoing COVID-19 plague raging throughout America and the world. We are all doomed to extinction.

Last night I did nothing and finally went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Carol and I did have over Caleb, Emily, Josie, Cora, and their little dog Ollie over for dinner last night and to celebrate Cora's 3rd birthday. They were all here around 4 o'clock PM and left around 7 o'clock PM. Cora was all excited about her birthday and all the birthday gifts.

Carol went to bed early and I went to bed around 10:30 PM. So that is a brief description of my existence today. I will close. I am really not in the mood to read my books. I did read a little this morning, but not much.

12:39 p.m. - 2021-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act