glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the advent of Christ came invisibly into his mind through a secret inspiration

It is 1:25 PM Sunday afternoon in the icy cold death flow. This death flow is in a tube of ice. Inside this death flow it is dark and cold. It has been snowing now for days here in West Michigan. It is 13 degrees outside and the earth is covered in ice and snow.

I got up this morning around 5 o'clock AM. I should go lay down after I write in my online diaries. I spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Life Of Jesus Christ' Part One Volume 1, Chapters 1-40 by Ludolph of Saxony. Carol left for church around 8:30 AM and did not get home till Noon. While she was gone I filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

I dozed for an hour this morning, from 11 o'clock AM till Noon.

Last night I basically sat around the house and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM with my wife. I was too tired to stay up any later.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. Tonight is the Super Bowel LV at 6:30 PM. I really do not care who wins the Super Bowel. All is vanity.

I will close to drift. I do spend a lot of time watching our birds from our kitchen window.

1:36 p.m. - 2021-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act