glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

out of a nothing one comes into a superessential life

It is 11:26 AM Tuesday late morning in the icy cold prison like death flow. As I bang on the walls of the death flow prison no one hears my screams to be let out. There is no way of escape.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. When I got up there was my wife faithfully reading the Holy Bible. I got myself a bottle of cold water and sat in my chair across from my wife to wake up. My wife calls me Poppie. Our son Josiah calls me Pop. I am a husband and grandpop.

Carol wanted me to fry her eggs for breakfast so I did that for her. She likes her eggs on a English muffin with a slice of cheese underneath the eggs.

My wife left for Grand Rapids to do errands around 8:02 AM. I felt too sick inside to go with her. I wanted to be with her on her errands but felt too sick inside. I hate the evil world system. I want to be saved and go to Heaven to be with the Lord Jesus. I am not of this dead american world.

After Carol left I wrote in my paper diary and then filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I then spent the morning reading from a book titled, 'Late Medieval Mysticism Of The Low Countries' [The Classics Of Western Spirituality].

Last night Carol went to bed early and I read late into the night from a book titled, 'Emerson Among The Eccentrics: A Group Portrait' by Carlos Baker. I got out this morning to look at today a book I read awhile back titled, 'Thoreau: A Life' by Laura Dassow Walls.

I do not know when my wife will be home. Next month Carol plans to fly out West for ten days to visit our daughter Bethany and her family.

I will close to keep screaming as I drift in the death flow.

11:42 a.m. - 2021-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act