glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He is the eternal rest of angels and saints

It is in the icy cold death flow 11:51 AM Friday late morning. Outside this morning it is snowing. It is also windy outside today, blowing snow. Today it will be dangerous driving conditions, white outs.

I got up this morning around 6:25 AM. I got up to find Carol listening to a theological lecture by the late Dr. R. C. Sproul on her cell phone. Carol listens all the time to the lectures of the late Dr. Sproul. Yesterday at a thrift store I came across Sproul's book 'The Holiness of God' and bought it for Carol. When I was in seminary I took a class with Sproul on the Doctrine of God. That was many years ago when I took that class with Sproul. Where have all those years gone?

This morning I basically wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'The Life Of Jesus Christ Part One Volume 1, Chapters 1-40 by Ludolph Of Saxony Translated And Introduction By Milton T. Walsh. Carol was gone this morning, she had a dentist appointment and errands afterwards. While she was gone I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. So has gone by existence thus far today.

Last night I also filmed a video and read, 'Looking Unto Jesus' by Isaac Ambrose. I messed with our main computer before going to bed around 10:45 PM. I also read yesterday some more of the crime novel, 'L. A. Confidential' by James Ellroy. The other day in the mail I received a used copy of James Ellroy's crime novel 'White Jazz'.

I will close to drift through the afternoon hours.

12:03 p.m. - 2021-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act