glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the doctrine of the papal antichrist

It is 2:01 PM Sunday afternoon in a cold snowy death flow. I have taken a break from watching football to update my online diaries. I figure it now or never. We only have the present to write so I might as well take a chance and swing it.

This afternoon besides watching football we are babysitting Cora and Josie. Emily is at work and Caleb is doing something else.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. When I came upstairs I found Carol making French toast for Josie for breakfast. I got myself a glass of cold water and sat in our dining room seeking to wake up. As Carol ate I fixed myself breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then went to my main study to write in my paper diary. I read this morning till Noon from a book titled, 'A Radical Comprehensive Call to Holiness' by Joel R. Beeke & Michael P. V. Barrett.

At Noon I turned on our TV to watch professional football. So has by existence. Not much else to report today. I am fighting to stay awake. I should go down in the lower level and take a nap.

Last night I watched football till 11 o'clock PM. Carol and Josie went to bed around 7:30 PM last night. I slept down in the lower level surrounded by our book collection. I looked at before going to bed from a book titled, 'Puritan Reformed Theology-Historical, Experiential, and Practical for the Whole of Life' by Joel R. Beeke

So we go into a new week today. I suppose I will close since I am exhausted.

2:14 p.m. - 2021-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act