glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Assyrian Church of the East

It is 3:18 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. We have been watching professional football this afternoon. While watching football I have been falling asleep and reading, 'Lords Of Finance: The Bankers Who Broke The World' by Liaquat Ahamed.

I got up this morning around 6:50 AM. Carol was already up sitting in the living room reading the Bible. I got myself a bottle of cold water and sat in the living room seeking to wake up.

I spent the morning hours writing in my paper diary and reading my books. At Noontime I turned on the TV to watch football. So has gone by existence.

Last night I read and went to bed around 11:30 PM. Carol had gone to bed around 10:30 PM. Last night I mainly read, 'Lords Of Finance'.

This is the last Sunday of 2020. Next Sunday we will be in the Year 2021. It is sad to know the COIVD-19 plague still rages throughout the world.

I will close to feel exhausted. There is no way out. I am trapped.

4:00 p.m. - 2020-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act