glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all flesh will see Christ the Judge

It is 1:50 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a bitter cold gray day. Presently it is not snowing, but extremely cold though.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I slept in late because I could not find a solid reason to get up. I laid in bed with my eyes closed wondering what I should do. Carol came into the bedroom to get dressed. I got up finally to find little Ollie waiting for me in the hallway. Carol took him for a morning walk when I got up. I ate breakfast and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I messed with our main computer.

I read all morning from a these books-'"Beatus Vir" Commentary On The Davidic Psalms' Volume 1 Psalms 1-25 by Denis The Carthusian and 'The Spiritual Life' by Campegius Vitringa. Now we are into the cold afternoon hours.

Last night we watched some professional football. Carol watched a Christ Mass Special on PBS and I sat in my main study reading from a novel titled, 'Novel Explosives' A Novel in 3 Parts by Jim Gauer. Carol went to bed around 10:30 PM and I went to bed around 11:35 PM. I did make a short video last night for my Youtube channel/Friday Reads.

I have nothing else to write so I will close to drift in the death flow. There is no way of escape. Trapped.

2:03 p.m. - 2020-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act