glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mystery of endless union with God

It is 12:27 PM Friday afternoon here in West Michigan. It has been snowing for two days here. This year we canceled our snow plow service, because Carol is now retired and does not need to leave the house for work. We have plenty of food and do not need to leave the house for any reason. Plus our oldest son lives down the street and if we need anything he can take one of us to a grocery store.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 4 o'clock AM. When I got I immediately got dressed put on snow gear and took Ollie for his morning walk. Ollie did his thing and we walked back to our place in the Wasteland. When I got back with our son's dog Ollie I made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast we prayed and I spent the morning reading Medieval Mystical Theology. Around a 11 o'clock AM I stopped reading and dozed till Noon. Now I am writing some crap into my online diaries about my life in a cold snowy death flow.

I plan this afternoon to drift and read from a novel titled, 'Novel Explosives' A Novel in 3 Parts by Jim Gauer. Last night I read this novel late into the night. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM, Carol had gone to bed around 9 o'clock PM. So has gone by existence in the history of humanity.

There is not much else to report. So I will close to feel sick, exhausted and cold to the bone.

12:39 p.m. - 2020-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
tobehis
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act