glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the unprecedented inequality of the Gilded Age

It is 12:46 PM Wednesday afternoon in the cold damp gray death flow. We have once again fallen victim to early Winter weather. One day it feels like Summer, then the next day it feels like Winter. One of the signs we are in the Last Days is strange weather patterns.

I got up this morning around 5:30 AM. Once again I do not know why I got up so early since I am constantly tired. So I got up and made a fresh pot of coffee. Carol was up already reading the Bible in the living room. I made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast and after eating my mush I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Reformed Systematic Theology-Man and Christ' Volume 2 by Joel R. Beeke & Paul M. Smalley.

Carol left for a grocery store around 8 o'clock AM and when she got back from grocery shopping she left for a Woman's Bible Study.

I read after reading Reformed Theology from the The First Book of Samuel/Bible/Old Testament. Now I am writing in my online diaries. I am not totally sure what I will read this afternoon. Last night I mainly read from a book titled, 'The Price Of Peace: Money, Democracy, And The Life Of John Maynard Keynes' biography by Zachary D. Carter. Also last night I filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

Well I suppose I will close to drift in a cold icy gray death flow. I will read I suppose for awhile from a book titled, 'The First One Hundred Years of Christianity: An Introduction To Its History, Literature, And Development' by Udo Schnelle Translated By James W. Thompson. Or I could read instead from a book titled, 'To Hell And Back: Europe 1914-1949' by Ian Kershaw.

1:02 p.m. - 2020-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act