glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blessed are they that die in the Lord, their works follow them

It is 4:59 PM Saturday evening in the flow of world history. It has been another warm sunny late Autumn day. I found out this afternoon that Vice President Biden has been elected our next President. I am relieved, because I hated the idea of another four years of Trumpism.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 5 o'clock AM. I spent the morning doing the things I do every morning, so I won't write them down. My life does not change much from day to the next.

I have been watching college football since Noon and also been reading today off and on, 'Nothing To Be Frightened Of' A Memoir by Julian Barnes.

I will close for the day. I am feeling totally drained this evening. I did film a video this morning for my Youtube site.

I did read this morning for devotions Anthony Burgess on John Chapter 17 verse 5-
https://quod.lib.umich.edu/e/eebo/A30241.0001.001/1:29?rgn=div1;view=fulltext

5:08 p.m. - 2020-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act