glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a heavenly frame of mind

It is 1:14 PM Wednesday afternoon in the flow of existence. Here in West Michigan it is a cold, windy, sunny day. It is good to see the sun after a spell of long dark rainy days.

I got up this morning around 6:40 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Next after writing in my paper diary I read Anthony Burgess Sermons on Chapter 17 of The Gospel of John.

I also read this morning a couple of chapters of The First Book of Samuel in the Bible/Old Testament. Now we are in the afternoon hours. I am still not able to focus on anything. I am exhausted mentally and spiritually.

Last night I do not remember presently. I think last night I basically sat and waited to go to bed at 11 o'clock PM. Carol did call me around 9:40 PM. All I attempted to read last night was from a book titled, 'Writing Politics: An Anthology' Edited By David Bromwich.

Well I suppose I will close to feel sick and exhausted. Tomorrow is a Thursday in the death flow.

1:24 p.m. - 2020-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act