glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the philosophical misuse of language

It is in the flow of existence 3:55 PM late Tuesday morning. It has been a cold rainy gray day. Hope tomorrow is a dry day.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I took in our old van for an oil change this morning. While waiting for the oil change to be done I sat in a lounge and read some more of a novel titled, 'When Nietzsche Wept' A Novel Of Obsession by Irvin D. Yalom.

When I got home from getting our van's oil changed I wrote in my paper diary and filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I really have done nothing much all day. I wrote several pages in my paper diary and read, 'When Nietzsche Wept' A Novel Of Obsession by Irvin D. Yalom.

I am waiting for Carol to call me from out West.

Last night I do not remember right now. I suppose I will close to wait it out.

4:03 p.m. - 2020-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act