glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

their hearts was not right with him

It is 4:04 PM Sunday late afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a warm hazy windy late afternoon. Perfect weather for a full scale American Civil War.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. I do not know why I slept in so late? I must have been tired. I did wake up around 6:30 AM but did not feel like getting up. Carol had gotten up this morning around 5 o'clock AM and right now is taking a nap. She plans to go to Covenant PCA this evening. Carol went to Covenant PCA this morning. While she was gone I wrote in my paper diary and read the Bible Deuteronomy Old Testament. I also this morning filmed a video for my Youtube site.

Carol got home from church around 11:45 AM. At 12 o'clock PM I turned on our television to watch professional football. When not watching football this afternoon I read off and on from a book titled, 'Dostoyevsky Reads Hegel In Siberia And Bursts Into Tears' essays by Laszlo F. Foldenyi.

There is not much else to report this evening. It is a new week and it looks my upcoming week is empty of anything.

I will close to drift into the night. This week we enter the middle of the month of October 2020.

4:21 p.m. - 2020-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act