glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a possibility of American Civil War

It is 1:21 PM Monday afternoon. It is a cloudy sunny afternoon. I am falling asleep as I write these words.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up got a cup of coffee and sat in the dining room waking up. After I woke up somewhat I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Next I read a couple chapters in the The Fifth Book of Moses Called Deuteronomy.

This morning Carol and I went grocery shopping. When we got home it was around 9:35 AM. Carol and I left late this morning for a drive and to visit libraries in search of used books.

Now it is 1:25 PM and I can't stay awake so I will close to pass out from exhaustion.

1:28 p.m. - 2020-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act