glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tractatus Logico Philosophicus

It is 12:41 PM Friday afternoon. It is a cold cloudy day. It has been predicted to rain this afternoon.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. Carol had gotten up this morning around 5 o'clock AM. Right now Carol is out walking. I am sitting right now in front of our main computer writing in my online diaries. I feel myself falling asleep as I write. I went to bed late last night and did not get enough sleep.

Last night I stayed up late and read till Midnight from a book titled, 'Wittgenstein's Poker: The Story of a Ten-Minute Argument Between Two Great Philosophers' by David Edmonds & John Eidinow.

I basically this morning wrote in my paper diary and dozed. This afternoon and throughout the day I plan to sit and do nothing.

I will close to feel cold and wasted.

12:57 p.m. - 2020-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act