glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Gentiles have been grafted into theological Israel

It is 11:56 AM late Thursday morning in the death flow. It is a cold gray late Autumn day. It is the first day of October 2020.

I got up around 7 o'clock AM this morning. When I got up Carol got dressed immediately and left to do an errands. I got myself a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate food and then wrote in my paper diary. Next I read the Bible/Numbers/Old Testament and from a book titled, 'Biblical Theology According to the Apostles: How the earlies Christians told the story of Israel' by Chris Bruno, Jared Compton and Kevin McFadden. Now it is 12:01 PM Thursday afternoon. I have nothing to do the rest of the day.

Last night I sat in my main study and read, 'Threshold' A Novel by Rob Doyle. Carol went to bed early and I stayed up and read till Midnight 'Threshold' by Rob Doyle. Now it is another day in the flow of existence. All around us people are dying from the COVID-19 plague.

I really got not think of anything else to report this afternoon. Carol left to take our voter ballots to the Holland City Clerk's Office and then she was going to go to a grocery store to buy blueberries.

I will close. It is has been predicted to rain this afternoon. We are predicted to have frost on the ground tomorrow morning.

12:08 p.m. - 2020-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act