glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he must take time to meditate on and feel his pollution

It is 1:11 PM Thursday afternoon here in Wasteland. It is a warm sunny afternoon.

It has been a normal day of existence thus far. I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up and had a normal morning. Carol and I did go down our street to check out a garage sale. We bought a patio set for a backyard. When all the landscaping is accomplished Carol plans to sit in the backyard and wanted a new patio set.

I spent most of the morning reading Leviticus/Old Testament/Bible and a commentary on Leviticus by Andrew Bonar. Right now Josie is with us and Carol is having a face time on her cell phone with Josiah and Marika.

Last night I read till 11:45 PM and then went to bed. I finished reading last night the novel, 'Familiar' by J. Robert Lennon. I also have been reading, 'Here Are The Young Men' a novel by Rob Doyle.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I am getting two books in the mail today. I like getting books delivered by Amazon.

I will close to drift. Josie is here visiting us this afternoon.

1:25 p.m. - 2020-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act