glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

live at the Flesh Club

It is 4:48 PM late Saturday afternoon or it could be early Saturday evening. It has been a cold sunny day today. It has been typical early Fall weather. A good day to mow the lawn and trim bushes.

I got up this morning around 8:05 AM. I slept down in the lower level last night because we had Josie Joy over for a sleep over. I got up ate breakfast and had a cup of coffee. I do not remember right now what I did this morning. I do not recall reading any of my books this morning. Josie stayed up with us till Noontime then she went home. Carol left to do errands after Josie went home.

I wrote in my paper diary and I mainly read today from a book titled, 'Swans/Sacrifice And Transcendence: The Oral History' by Nick Soulsby.

I watched a little college football this afternoon, but could not get into the game so we turned off the TV. I have been listening to the music of the Swans and waiting this day out. Tomorrow is a Sunday in the death flow.

I am trying to remember what I did last night. Carol and Josie went to bed around 9 o'clock PM. I stayed up and read from a novel titled, 'Familiar' a novel by J. Robert Lennon. I went down into the lower level for the night around 9:30 PM and filmed a video for my Youtube channel and went to bed around 10:45 PM. Now it is a early Saturday evening. Carol left to take a walk. I will close to face what comes next.

5:02 p.m. - 2020-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act