glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bermuda Triangle

It is 3:19 PM Tuesday afternoon in the flow of existence. I am falling asleep as I type these words so I need to get to the point fast.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. When I got up I found my wife reading from a big book on the Book of Ruth/Old Testament. I got myself a bottle of cold water and sat in my living room chair to slowly wake up to my life. I finally decided to move my old worn out body around 7:15 AM to make a fresh pot of coffee and then to mess with our main computer. Carol left for her morning walk. I should get into a routine of taking a morning walk in the land of the dead.

After messing with our main computer and making coffee I ate breakfast. Next I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Boswell's Presumptuous Task: The Making Of The Life of Dr. Johnson' By Adam Sisman. I also read today from these two books, 'The Life of Samuel Johnson' By James Boswell and 'Samuel Johnson: A Biography' By Peter Martin.

Carol and I worked outside chopping plants and trees late this morning. When I came in the house to recover from yard work we were into the Noontime hours. I have spent the afternoon reading the above books, writing in my paper diary and dozing. Now I am writing this shit because I enjoy writing about nothing.

Last night we watched television and Carol went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. I went to bed around 11:15 PM. Now it is another day in the death flow and I am feeling dead tired. I will close to feel sick tired.

3:31 p.m. - 2020-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act