glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the doctrine of predestination

It is 12:20 PM Friday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a warm sunny day. We have all the windows open today. Carol told me this morning it is predicted to get extremely humid this weekend. We will then close up the house and turn on the central air system. We now have a ceiling fan in our bedroom so that will keep us also cool during the night.

I got up this morning around 6:20 AM. I woke up because I was having one of my theological dreams/the decree of reprobation. When I got up Carol was reading her devotional magazine Table Talk. Carol left this morning around 8:30 AM to take a walk with a friend. While she was gone I filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

When Carol got home I decided to mow the lawn. That took some time mowing our lawn. Carol left to do errands while I was doing yard work. So has gone by Time thus far today. I have not really read anything today. I have been mainly reading, 'Samuel Johnson: A Biography' By Peter Martin.

There is not much else to write this afternoon. I just made a fresh pot of coffee. I will close to sit and drink a cup of coffee. I am tired.

Last night I read and went to bed around 9:30 PM. I got up around 10:10 PM to read and went back to bed around 11:15 PM.

12:30 p.m. - 2020-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act