glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a total victory for the plutocrats and total extinction of democratic institutions

It is 10:06 AM Monday morning in the flow of the history of salvation. God is saving the New Humanity. It is time climb onboard before the door of salvation shuts.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up Carol was getting ready to go for a walk with her friend Karen downtown Holland. I made a fresh pot of coffee and then wrote a couple pages in my paper diary. Next I messed with our main computer and after that I dozed all morning. This morning I feel drugged and can not wake up or find a solid reason to wake up.

When Carol got home from her morning walk she left to go look at ceiling fans and then do some grocery shopping.

I read last night to midnight 'The Life of Samuel Johnson' By James Boswell. I plan to drift through this day in a mental state of exhaustion.

10:20 a.m. - 2020-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act