glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Agrarian Myth

It is 1:55 PM Sunday afternoon in the death flow. It is gray day and warm. Maybe we see some sunshine this week. I am falling asleep as I write so I better get right to the point before I pass out. I just heard my wife going to bed to take a nap.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. It rained throughout the night and when I got up the rain had basically stopped. Carol was getting ready to go for a walk when I got up.

I did the usual things throughout the morning hours. Carol left for church at 9:57 AM and was home around 11:45 AM. While my wife was gone I wrote in my paper diary, read from a book titled,'The Age of Reform' essays by Richard Hofstadter, and filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

This afternoon I plan to sit and doze. Last night I watched a documentary on Amazon Prime and went to bed around 10:30 PM.

Well I suppose I will close to feel exhausted.

2:11 p.m. - 2020-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
catsoul
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
realthoughts
journey2one
freakyouout
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act