glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Book of Ephraim

It is 12:08 PM Friday afternoon. It is another hot day. I am thankful for an air conditioner house. We keep the temperature around 74 inside our home during the hot Summer months. I assume it is now Summer 2020. I have been so caught up in all the activity around here I do not know for sure what season we are now in. I think when we are in the month of July we are in the season of Summer and not Spring.

This morning everyone left to go to Dutch Village amusement park. I stayed home to write and read. I also filmed a video for my Youtube channel this morning. Not much else going go this afternoon.

This morning I have been mainly reading from a book titled, 'The Shadow in the Garden: A Biographer's Tale' By James Atlas.

I do not remember much about last night. I read late into the night from the above book, 'The Shadow in the Garden'. I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I ate breakfast and listened to all the chaos around me. I messed with our main computer and then went to my main study to write in my paper diary. Everyone left the house around 10:05 AM and should be back soon for food.

I will close to drift. I will read this afternoon, 'The Changing Light At Sandover: A Poem' by James Merrill.

12:20 p.m. - 2020-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act