glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In order to understand, I destroyed myself

It is in the death flow 11:22 AM late Sunday morning. It is a warm sunny day outside. We have the house closed up and the air conditioner system running to keep the house cool.

This morning the Troops left to go to Holland State Park/Lake Michigan. I do not think everyone went to the Lake. I think Hannah, Josiah, Marika, and Caleb stayed home, maybe also Cora Leigh. Carol left for Covenant PCA this morning and should be home soon. I have been writing in my diary this morning and reading from a book titled, 'The Book of Disquiet' Complete Edition By Fernando Pessoa Translated from the Portuguese by Margaret Jull Costa.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. When I came upstairs everyone was up except Andy. I ate breakfast and then went to my study to have morning devotions.

There is not much else to report this morning. I will soon be Noontime. I think we are all eating dinner down the street this evening, but I am not sure. I am falling asleep as I write so I will close to wait it out.

11:30 a.m. - 2020-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act