glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Holy Trinity is uncreated

I just realized I had not written anything into my online diaries on Sunday afternoon. So here I am once again writing down a brief summary of my day thus far. I know so much of my life never gets written down. I can only capture fragments of my day to day life here in LiveJournal. But if one reads all that I have written in Crookedfingers one might come to knowledge of my life. Of course my life remains hid in God.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up I found my wife doing her morning exercises. I ate breakfast and then made a fresh pot of coffee. After making coffee and messed with our main computer. When I mess with our main computer I mainly check for e-mail, look News and then Youtube. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled 'Reformed Ethics' by Herman Bavinck.

Carol left for Covenant PCA around 9:50 AM. She got home from church around Noon. Right now she is resting her legs. I have been reading this afternoon from a book titled, 'The Holy Trinity In The Life Of The Church' Edited By Khaled Anatolios. Last night I read late into the night from a book titled, 'The Club: Johnson, Boswell, and the Friends Who Shaped an Age' biography by Leo Damrosch. Yesterday I also read from cover to cover a crime novel titled, 'Pietr the Latvian' The First Maigret Novel by Georges Simenon Translated By David Bellos.

There is not much else to report on this Sunday afternoon. Next Sunday afternoon our daughter and her family will be here for a visit. Also next Tuesday not this coming Tuesday our son will be here with his family (he is our youngest son).

I will close to drift. Outside this afternoon it is sunny and breezy. Maybe it will get hot this week.

1:35 p.m. - 2020-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act