glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a secret police force on American soil

It is 10:48 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan United States of America. It is a cloudy sunny day. It is predicted to be a warm week ahead. Maybe we will see more plants, flowers, and trees blooming this week. This is the last Sunday of April 2020, next Sunday we will be in the month of May 2020. Hopefully in May 2020 things will open up and somethings will get back to normal. Who knows what is going about this COVID-19 plague.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I am having one of those morning where I keep falling asleep. I slept OK during the night, but this morning I feel exhausted. So I got up messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I fixed myself breakfast.

Carol got home from work around 9:05 AM. After work Carol went someplace and brought a stack of Sunday morning newspapers. One of newspapers she bought this morning was a National Edition of The New York Times. I looked this newspaper this morning and then read 'The Works of William Perkins' Volume 8. Carol went to bed and I cleaned the kitchen.

Last night before going to bed around 11:30 PM I read from a book titled, 'The Cold War: A New History' by John Lewis Gaddis.

Well since I am falling asleep I will close to drift this day. I plan to doze next. I am wasted!

11:55 a.m. - 2020-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act