glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

salvation through grace was rooted in election

It is 11:55 AM late Wednesday morning here in West Michigan. It is a cold sunny cloudy day. This morning it snowed here, but right now it looks snow free for the time being.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM. I got up when I heard Carol leaving in our car to go grocery shopping. I got ate fresh blueberry muffin and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate breakfast, wrote in my paper diary, and then read most of the morning from these two books-'The Wonderful Works of God' by Herman Bavinck and 'Unity And Continuity In Covenantal Thought: A Study in the Reformed Tradition to the Westminster Assembly' by Andrew A. Woolsey.

There is not much else to report. Everything is still in lock down due to the plague. We spend our days waiting for life to get back to normal.

Last night Carol went to bed early and I stayed up late reading from a novel titled, 'Temptation' by Janos Szekely Translated By Mark Baczoni.

Well I suppose I will close to drift through the rest of this day.

12:12 p.m. - 2020-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act