glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Watergate

It is 1:44 PM Thursday afternoon here on a cold Spring day. Off and on we see sunshine and blue skies.

I am having a normal day during the COVID-19 Pandemic. I have been up since 6:30 AM this morning. I tend to sleep from 11 o'clock PM till 6:30 AM. So I got up this morning and found my wife in her usual place reading her Bible. I got a bottle of cold water and sat in the living room across from my wife slowly waking up to existence. After I woke up I had breakfast and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I talked to my wife and messed with our main computer.

Today I have been mainly reading from a book titled, '"I've Seen The Best Of It" Memoirs' by Joseph Alsop with Adam Platt. Nothing really has gone on today. Just waiting out Time.

Last night I mainly read from these two books before going to bed, 'Yours in Truth' by Jeff Himmelman and 'Personal History' Memoir by Katharine Graham.

I suppose I will close to drift through the day.

1:55 p.m. - 2020-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act