glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God is known in proportion to the extent that He is loved

It is 1:58 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a sunny day, but not super warm.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM so right now I feel kind of sluggish. If I was sit still I am sure I would fall asleep. So I got up this morning to find Carol reviewing her prayer lists. I sat in the dining room drinking cold water seeking to wake up. After I woke up I got myself a cup of coffee and wrote in my paper diary.

I cooked Carol breakfast and then spent the morning reading from my newest book, 'Wonderful Works of God' by Herman Bavinck. Carol left to go for a walk to pick up coffee beans down the street from where we live. While she was gone I quickly filmed a video for my Youtube channel.

Late this morning I left the house to take a walk at VanRaalte County Park. I was home from my walk around Noontime. When I got home I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I downloaded the pictures I took on my walk into my Flickr account. So goes by the day thus far. All I have attempted to read this afternoon is from a book titled, ''The Stammering Century' 19th century American Cultural History by Gilbert Seldes. Do not know what I will read this afternoon since I feel sleepy presently.

Well I will close to drift.

2:12 p.m. - 2020-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act