glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a Christological understanding of Scripture

It is 1:17 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is cold gray snowy afternoon. It has been predicted that the snow will turn to rain sometime today.

I have had a normal day. I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. Carol had been up since 3:45 AM. Right now my wife is sleeping because goes into work around 6:30 PM this evening. She told me today she only has 28 more shifts before she fully retires from the American work force.

This morning I did the usual things like eat food, write in my paper diary, and mess with our main computer. While Carol was gone to her physical therapy session I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I main spent the morning writing in my diary and reading from a book titled, 'Canon, Covenant, and Christology-Rethinking Jesus and the Scriptures of Israel' by Matthew Barrett.

I got out to read this afternoon a book titled, 'From People into Nations: A History of Eastern Europe' by John Connelly.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I plan to read my books and drift.

Last night I read and listened to music.

1:32 p.m. - 2020-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act