glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he had learnt to regard abstract rhythms as an expression of the inner self

It is 1:38 PM Sunday afternoon here where I am counting off the days for a sudden departure. Good-bye old worn out world! See you on the other side of the river of water of life.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up I found my wife frying meat in the kitchen. I got a bottle of ice water went into our living room space and sat in my easy chair and dozed till 8 o'clock AM. I woke myself around 8 o'clock AM and cooked Carol and I eggs for a morning meal. I am thankful for eggs to eat as we are being judge by a plague. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary and took pictures of my March 2020 diary. Today is March the first 2020.

Carol went downtown this morning to get a stack of Sunday newspapers. I looked through the New York Times Sunday paper most of the day. I filmed a video this morning. Carol had to baby-sit Cora this morning and took her to church. But Cora got freaked at the church nursery, so Carol came home. We watched Cora because Caleb, Emily, and Josie celebrated Emily's birthday by going downtown this morning for brunch. So Carol had a visit with Cora this morning. Cora enjoys reading books with her Noni. Caleb, Emily, and Josie picked up Cora up around 11:40 AM this morning.

Right now Carol is taking a nap and I am writing in my online diaries. So goes by existence in a world under divine judgment.

Last night Carol and I watched taped television shows. Carol went to bed early and I stayed up and read till 11 o'clock PM. I read last night before going to bed, 'Divine Rascal: On the Trail of LSD's Cosmic Courier, Michael Hollingshead' biography by Andy Roberts.

Well I will close to drift. I am tired. Tomorrow is a Monday in the death flow.

1:59 p.m. - 2020-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act