glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Adam and Eve as priests

It is 3:41 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. It has been another sunny cold late February day. I just realized next Sunday we will be March the first. Tomorrow is the last Sunday of February 2020. Our lives are speeding by!

I have had a super quiet day. I have been mainly writing in my paper diary and reading my books. I did not leave the hermit hut today. The day just silently passed by.

This afternoon I have been reading 'The Lucky Star' a novel by William T. Vollmann. In the mail this afternoon I received a book I had ordered from Westminster Theological Seminary Bookstore titled, 'The Story Retold: A Biblical-Theological Introduction To The New Testament' by G.K. Beale And Benjamin L. Gladd.

This morning I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM and went straight to bed due to being super tired. She works tonight and then is off from work for a couple of nights.

This morning I mainly read till Noon 'The Works of William Perkins' Volume 8. So existence keeps repeating itself. I have no plans for the rest of the day. I suppose I will close to wait.

3:53 p.m. - 2020-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act