glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the faithful few

It is 11:40 AM Thursday late morning here in West Michigan. A cold snowy gray morning. Deadly weather for those out there driving on roads today. My wife left this morning to do errands in GR and I am praying she makes it home safe and sound.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. Carol left early this morning for Grand Rapids and I hope she makes it home sometime this afternoon. I have mainly spent the morning writing in my paper diary and reading from a book titled, 'The Puritans-A Transatlantic History' by David H. Hall.

There is not much else to report currently. Last night I watched television with Carol. She went to bed early and I stayed up till 10:30 PM reading my books. Now it is another day in the death flow.

I will continue to read throughout this cold snowy winter day. What else is there to do as America destroys itself?

I did get these books out of the lower level last night. I bought these books back in 1975 from a Christian bookstore located in Berkeley California-

'Systematic Theology' by L. Berkhof

'An Exposition of Hebrews' by Arthur W. Pink

'The Christian In Complete Armour' by William Gurnall

Well time to face the cold snowy winds of Winter. There is no way of escape. We are all going to die, so be prepared for the worse.

11:52 a.m. - 2020-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act