glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

satanical molestation

It is 2:24 PM Thursday afternoon here in the frozen Mid-West. I am cold! I want to feel warm instead of cold to the bone! I want to feel sun beams on my cold pale old skin!

Anyway Carol just got up and is drinking coffee. Time to rise and shine! Time to get ready for the Final Reckoning.

I have had a normal day. Basically I have read all day with breaks to write in my paper diary. I did film a video this morning for my Youtube channel. This afternoon I have been reading once again from a book titled, 'The Impossible Exile: Stefan Zweig at the End of the World' by George Prochnik. In the mail this afternoon I received two used books I had ordered recently-

'The Vienna Coffeehouse Wits 1890-1938' Translated, Edited And With An Introduction By Harold B. Segel

'The Last Days of Mankind' by Karl Kraus Translated by Fred Bridgham & Edward Timms

I plan to drift into the darkness. I am cold and I suppose I will close to search for someplace warm.

This morning I was up by 5:45 AM and spent all morning reading Volume 8 'The Works of William Perkins'. Last night I looked at the used books I bought yesterday at a local Goodwill Store and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I will now close to face the coming storm.

2:36 p.m. - 2020-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act