glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Anschluss

It is 11:59 AM late Saturday morning here in West Michigan. It has been snowing for a couple of days. It might stop snowing sometime in the future.

It is 64 degrees at the North Pole these days.

I have had a normal day thus far. I got up around 6:20 AM. Got up and sat with my eyes closed till 7:30 AM. I woke myself up and took Ollie for a walk. When we got home Carol and I went grocery shopping. When we got home I ate breakfast and wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I got out to read a book titled, 'Moses Choice' by Jeremiah Burroughs (1599-1646) Edited by Don Kistler published by The Northampton Press.

Carol went to bed around 11:27 AM to sleep awhile. Existence keeps decaying. I plan to read and write today. The weather is severe so we will stay home.

Last night I wrote in my diary and read late into the night a used book I got in the mail yesterday titled, "Analyzing Freud: Letters Of H.D., Bryher, And Their Circle' Edited By Susan Stanford Friedman.

There is not much else to report today. I mainly spend my days writing and reading. I will close to listen to the snow fall. The clash of snow flakes hitting the ground.

12:11 p.m. - 2020-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act