glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the Unity of God

It is 12:42 PM Sunday afternoon in the death flow. The sun came out this afternoon, blue sky and sunshine. I went outside and took some photos of our house and the snow. I also fed the birds while outside taking photos and shoveling snow off the walk to our front door. I am waiting for our snow plow man to come and clear our driveway of snow still.

Carol called this morning from the Northwest, they were getting ready to go church.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up made oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal while messing with our main computer. After messing our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and spent the morning mainly reading from a book titled, 'Theoretical-Practical Theology-Faith in the Triune God' Volume 2 by Petrus Van Mastricht Translated By Todd M. Rester Edited By Joel R. Beeke, Michael T. Spangler, Assistant Editor And Translator.

Not much else has gone today. Caleb called and said dinner would be around 4 o'clock PM. Football game starts around 3 o'clock PM, so I will walk down the street to their place around 2:45 PM this afternoon. Hang out there for awhile, see Josie and Cora (and Ollie their dog).

Last night I mainly messed with our main computer and read late into the night from a book titled, 'The Europeans: Three Lives And The Making Of A Cosmopolitan Culture' by Orlando Figes.

I will close to feel sleepy.

12:57 p.m. - 2020-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act