glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

waiting for someone to turn on the lights

It is 11:57 AM Wednesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It has been snowing off and on all day. It is bitter cold outside and the sky is gray.

I have had a normal day as America heads for war with Iran. I am sure Evangelical Christians are now pleased that their President is now going to start a war with Iran. Trump is going to America great by killing some Iranians or anybody else in the world that gets in his way. I personally want nothing to do with American evangelicalism. Anyone who supports Trump is to me sick of soul.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. When I got up I found my wife reading in the living room. I think she was reading the Washington Post on her cell phone when I got up this morning. I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal for my wife and I. I ate my mush and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my paper diary Carol left for a code strong at the hospital. I spent the morning hours dozing and messing with our main computer.

I hear Carol arriving home from her class.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I suppose America is once again marching off to another war.

12:07 p.m. - 2020-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act