glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Golden Globe Awards

It is 1:07 PM Tuesday afternoon here in West Michigan. It just started snowing outside.

I got up this morning around 6:43 AM. I got up ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. After breakfast I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I read from a book titled, 'Moses' Choice' by the 17th century English Puritan divine Jeremiah Burroughs. I also filmed a short video of me reading Burroughs treatise 'Moses' Choice'. As I was finishing my read Carol arrived home from work.

Carol went to bed to sleep around 9:30 AM this morning. She is off from work tonight. I think she has her Woman's Book Club tonight.

I spent the morning into the afternoon messing with our main computer, writing in my paper diary and reading 'Moses' Choice' by Burroughs. Not much else going on.

Existence keeps speeding along.

Last night after Carol left for work I filmed a video for my Youtube channel, listened to music, and messed with our main computer. I went to bed last night around 11 o'clock PM. I do not recall right now reading anything last night.

Well I will close to drift and watch the snow fall.

1:18 p.m. - 2020-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act