glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meet The Book Tuber Tag

Meet The Book Tuber Tag

The Questions:

1) Please give your name, age and location Jonny Ray Keen Holland Michigan

2) Do you have any siblings and if, where do you come in the sibling order? Yes I have two brothers and two sisters. I am the oldest in the sibling order.

3) What do you do for work/uni? I am retired.

4) Do you have kids? My wife and I have three children two boys and one girl. Our three children are all married and we have six grandchildren/five girls and one boy.

5) Do you have any pets? No we do not have pets at this present time. We do dog sit our oldest son's dog Ollie.

6) Can you drive? Yes I can drive. I do not like to drive.

7) What is or was your favorite subject at school? My favorite subject in High School was Art. In Bible College and Seminary my favorite subject was the Old and New Testament/the Bible. Second would have been Reformed Theology.

8) What is your favorite color? My favorite color is green

9) What is your favorite smell? My favorite smell is the smell of flowers/roses.

10) What is your favorite book or top three? the Bible, The Dark Night by St John of the Cross, and the Cloud of Unknowing.

9:13 p.m. - 2019-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act