glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanksgiving

I was sitting watching a professional football game and asked myself "Have I written in my online diaries today?" I see in looking here in LJ that once again I have forgotten to write some words about this day now it is night here in West Michigan. Time keeps getting away from me. Here today and gone tomorrow is my existence.

This morning I got up around 6:45 AM. When I got up Carol was already up. She had gotten up this morning around 4 o'clock AM. When I got up Ollie greeted me and I immediately got dressed and took him for his morning walk. When I got home from walking Ollie I had breakfast and then wrote in my paper diary. Carol left for Covenant PCA and I filmed a video for my Youtube channel. I spent most of the morning reading, 'The Ascent of Mount Carmel' by St. John of the Cross.

When Carol got home from Covenant PCA and visiting her elderly friend Pam I was sitting in the living room watching a professional football game. The time was around 1:30 PM. So I have spent most of this day watching professional football. I took Ollie for three walks today. Caleb texted his mother and said he would pick up Ollie in the morning.

Carol went to bed around 7:30 PM tonight and I have reading 'Will' a memoir by Will Self and watching a professional football game. I plan to go to bed around 11 o'clock PM tonight.

Tomorrow is a Friday and I once again volunteer at the local library used books store The Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. Carol works Friday, Saturday and Sunday. This coming Sunday will be December the 1st 2019.

Well I suppose I will close to read 'Will' and watch some more football.

9:06 p.m. - 2019-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act