glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The American Music Awards

It is 4:33 PM Monday early evening here in Holland Michigan. It has been a cold partly sunny day. I noticed I forgot to write here yesterday. I suppose yesterday I was so busy I forgot to write something. I did post a video yesterday in my Crookedfinger's online diary.

Today I got up around 6:45 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee. Carol was already up when I got up. Right now she is sleeping because she goes back to work after being off two weeks from work. She is still sick with a raw throat and a cold, but she decided to go to work inspite of being sick.

I volunteered at our local library used books store The Book Nook today from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. Today the used books store was slow so I read 'Will' by Will Self. When I got home from the Book Nook I ate lunch and then raked leaves off the front and back yard. I then wrote in my paper diary and then dozed. Now I am writing in my online diaries. Tonight I plan to watch Monday Night football and go to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Existence keeps disappearing.

Yesterday we had Caleb, Emily, Josie, Cora & their dog Ollie for a big meal. They left here around 4:30 PM and we watched professional football. Carol went to bed early last night and I went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. I mainly read yesterday 'Will' auto-fiction by Will Self.

I have been feeling awful lately, but all I can do is suffer and pray for God to save me. I am at the mercy of God.

Well I suppose I will close. I made a fresh pot of coffee and I will close to drink coffee and feel terrible.

This morning I read mainly 'The Journals of John Cheever'.

4:46 p.m. - 2019-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act