glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an idealized drama about contemporary existence

It is 10:48 AM Tuesday morning in the death flow. Once again it is a cold wet dismal gray day. I do not see any sunshine this morning.

I got up this morning around 6:25 AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and ate breakfast while messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and filmed a video for my Youtube channel. After filming a video I downloaded and then dozed rest of the morning. I woke myself up around 10:10 AM to write some more in my paper diary and read 'Vernon Subutex' 1 by Despentes. So has gone by existence thus far today. I am falling asleep as I type these words.

I do not know what to do today fun and exciting. I realize that I am not into doing anything in this present evil age. I could go to a grocery store, but Carol told me over the phone yesterday that we would go to a grocery store this coming Thursday. Carol should be home from Denver tomorrow night.

Last night I watched professional football, messed with our main computer, and read 'Vernon Subutex' 1 by Despentes. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM last night.

I do not know what else to report this morning so I will close to listen to Cerebral Rot. There is no way out.

11:09 a.m. - 2019-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act