glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mystery of God

It is 8:57 AM Thursday morning here in West Michigan. I assume it is the same time in East Michigan as is here in West Michigan. I really don't know for sure. I know the time is different in Chicago and Denver then it is here. Who has the correct Time? What Time is it really? Does it matter what time it is because in the end Time pays attention no one.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I got up and immediately cooked myself a big breakfast. I ate breakfast messing with our main computer. I wanted to see if there was any response to the video I filmed last night.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read my books on The Revelation of Jesus Christ. After reading books on the Last Things I fed our birds and cleaned the kitchen. I am now waiting for Carol to call me from out West.

I plan to do nothing today. Outside this morning it is cold and there is ice on the ground. Time will go by.

Last night I already talked about in my last video, so why repeat myself. I will close to drink coffee and wait for the phone to ring. I do not have a cell phone. I would never get a cell phone.

I read from these books this morning for devotions-

'The Book Of Revelation' [The Bible in Medieval Tradition] David Burr translator and editor

'All Things New: Revelation as canonical capstone' by Brian J. Tabb [New Studies In Biblical Theology]

9:07 a.m. - 2019-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act