glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God will bring everything to its proper eschatological conclusion

It is 1:57 PM Monday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a snowy cold day. It has been snowing all morning and all afternoon. Right now the snow is turning to slush.

I have had a normal day thus far. I volunteered at our local library used books store the Book Nook today from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. When I got home I ate lunch and wrote in my paper diary. Now I am writing in my online diaries.

The Book Nook was not busy today so I read and wandered the store till my replacement came to take my place.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I plan to go sit in silence after I post this diary entry. I did not get to sleep last night till almost 1 o'clock AM in the morning. I had to drive Carol to work around Midnight and when I went to bed I could not fall asleep.

I have been mainly reading these books today and also last night-

'The Sound On The Page' by Ben Yagoda

'The Journals of John Cheever'

I will close to drift.

2:15 p.m. - 2019-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act