glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all things new

It is 2:59 PM Saturday afternoon here in West Michigan. Presently the sun is shining and I see blue skies, but it is cold. I can feel we are coming to the close of another Autumn season. Winter is on its way.

This afternoon I have been watching college football and wandering the house. I received in the mail this afternoon a book I had ordered titled, 'Christian Worldview' by Herman Bavinck Translated & Edited By Nathaniel Gray Sutauto, James Eglinton, and Cory C. Brock.

Caleb picked up their dog Ollie around 12:30 PM today.

Carol got home late from work this morning because she went to a Craft Fair. She got home around 10 o'clock AM and then went to bed.

I was up this morning around 6:45 AM. I got up fed Ollie and then got dressed and took him for his morning walk. I spent most of the morning reading books on the New Testament book 'The Revelation of Jesus Christ'.

Last night I barely recall right now. Carol got home from seeing a High School play around 10:30 PM. When she got home I was sitting in the dark in our dining room getting ready to close for the day and go to bed. Carol went to work around Midnight and I went to bed around 11:20 PM.

Well I will close to watch college football. Carol works tonight and also tomorrow night. This coming Wednesday Carol goes out West for seven days and seven nights.

I have been also looking at this afternoon from a book titled, 'All Things New-Revelation as canonical capstone' [New Studies In Biblical Theology] by Brian J. Tabb. I will close now.

3:10 p.m. - 2019-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act