glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the door

It is 12:03 PM Monday afternoon here in West Michigan United States of America. I am an American. It is a windy partly sunny cloudy afternoon. I am thankful it is not raining or snowing this afternoon. I should go somewhere and take Autumn photos, but I am feeling lifeless lately. I rather stay indoors and daydream.

Carol left around 11:45 AM to meet old nursing girlfriends for lunch. This morning we went to my doctor's appointment. On the way home we stopped at a thrift store and a grocery store.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. We left for my doctor's appointment around 9 o'clock AM. Now it is 12:06 PM and I am tired. I plan to doze this afternoon. I need plenty of rest if I am going to face what comes next.

Last night we watched professional football and went to bed around 10:30 PM.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I will close to drift. Tomorrow is a Tuesday. All I have read today is from a book titled, 'The Dreamed Part' by Rodrigo Fresan.

12:13 p.m. - 2019-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
oct0ber
whystinger
browndamask
mal-adjusted
koorikaze
lobo21
weatethesea
tobehis
raven72d
jondavid2010
journey2one
newschick
freakyouout
realthoughts
fragilegirl8
msjessica
fan4
trapeze-act